skip to Main Content

We’re excited to announce the second webinar in the series, ‘Strengthening Tourism Futures through Gender Equality’. This webinar will centre on tourism, gender and resource efficiency, focusing on mitigating climate change.

Chaired by Karen Simmonds, Equality in Tourims Associate and founder of Travel Matters, we will hear the core facts and inspiring case studies from Stroma Cole (Equality in Tourism Director), Marta Muslin (National Coordinator for the Indonesia Waste Platform) and Gavin Bate (Mountaineer and Philanthropist).

When: June 7th 2022 7.30am EST, 11.30am GMT, 7.30pm PST

Sign up online here.

Back To Top